2023-2024 Board Members

Interested in joining our board? Click the button below to apply.

Board Members: fee credit and hoodie available at conclusion of season

Executive Members:

Cody George

Club President

Elsie Mathews

Facility Coordinator

Shawn Ram

Vice President

Corey LeMessurier

Director of Operations

Vacant (Mentor Available)

Club Treasurer

Layne Paquet


John Tucker

Past President


Elsie Matthews

Club Administrator

Chris Wylie

Beach Coordinator

Vacant (Mentor Available)


Lynette Beauchamp

Adult Drop-in Coordinator

Josh Frick

Website and social media